English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (491 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by silvain.cloulas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Watch very well made, well suited to the wrist of my wife!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniel1921
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

I found this more feminine and sold 3 x more than I bought. wins.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberta-77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

The watch is super. As she wanted. The parcel went for a long time. But nevertheless has come. And it pleases. I order and will order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uralshans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

The clock really liked, the live looks much better than the picture (photo). Rubber belt, stretches a bit (in fact, I liked this strap feature, the watch does not stagger as usual and does not tighten). I waited for 1,5 months (because I chose free delivery). I am satisfied with the purchase! I recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flaviosl.vha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

A very good watch for that price. It's beautiful and well done. Good choice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vientje_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Very nice watch! Tie is soft and supple, so it's easy to wrist around. Shipping went smoothly, within 10 working days the watch was in an envelope in the mailbox. Wear the watch for almost three weeks and so far it's perfect! I'm very happy with that!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by newborn20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I wish I knew this was rubber and not ceramics so was kinda disappointed.
the pros ;abt this is that its soft and light to touch and on the wrist.
Cons:its likely it would get dirty and stained which may not be removeable.got it in white

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by munizlivia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Beautiful! same as the photo. It took him a month to get there. I will definitely buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edilax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Thank you to the Mini In The Box. The watch arrived on time and very well packaged. The watch is handsome but for those who want to know it right, check the details of it. It is large and the bracelet and rubber soft, comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fael_g12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

I AM SURPRISED WITH THE QUALITY AND BEAUTY OF THE PRODUCT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest