English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (1688 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice lighter with coll cigarette design. works good, when you open the cover, the gas flows so you only have to make the spark.
It does not come with gas because of the shipping policy.
Nice product, thanks MITB!

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrian Vasile
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you Mini !
Great store ,nice stuff,..gooood prices.
Adrian

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Connor Paull
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Awesome little lighter works great

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valdemaras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

I liked the delivery, it was fast

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Looks awesome and for the price I can't complain about anything!

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristian Josefs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

thank you for the cool stuff you got i so happy that you got all that stuff if i win i will be the most happiest guy in hole world thanks for the miniinthebox i like your page im so happy that you made a web that got cool stuff ill be buying more stuff in this page thank you for all you cool stuff you got :)

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cigarette light
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Material: good
Size: same as a cigarette
Gas recharge: a bit difficult

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jono
  • Apr 26, 2011

I did not get the same lighter as in the images but the product i got i am very pleased with! little bit thicker than a cigarette, feels very strong and the flame is long burning. great novelty item to show off with :P 4*

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristian Boy L. Villar
  • Sep 21, 2010

It was really unique product, I really like it! Easy to transact with the seller and fast shipping. Very recommendable!!!

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristian Boy L. Villar
  • Sep 21, 2010

Im really amazed with your product, its really unique and impressive, it was recommendable.

Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
64% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Multifunction Gas Lighter with Ultraviolet LED and Bottle Opener
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Metallic Oil Lighter-Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1300\'C Windproof Adjustable Dual Flame Butane Jet Torch Lighter with Mount Base
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Slim Gas Lighter (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flint Stones for Lighters (3-Pack 18 Flints)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro Metallic Oil Lighter Leaves Red Copper
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Keychain Style Grenade Shaped Alloy Lighter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electronic USB Cigar Cigarette Lighter (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Man\'s Leather Shoe Sytle Windproof Gas Lighter (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Poker Style Spade-A Jet Butane Lighter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Superman USB Rechargeable Mini Flameless Electronic Cigarette Lighter Can Board the Aircraft
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Yellow Dot Lipstick Shape Butane Lighter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Match Stick Butane Lighter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hair Dryer Design  Blue Cigarette Gas Lighter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Antique Copper Metallic Oil Lighter (War Theme)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Feeding-Bottle Shape Windproof Keychain Butane Lighter (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest