English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

i highly recommend it. They carefully packaged it and it looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nienkeschepens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Deze heb ik al eerder besteld, zijn erg fijn.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elegantsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I love it and the color is gold but very nice gold. It has the G3 logo and looks good. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle Toth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

good phone case. exactly what my hubby was looking for, good quality too for the price you pay!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

The plastic is very bad quality and has air bubbles and markings in it.
One of the pins that holds the case on the phone is misshapen so it does not sitt perfectly on the left side.

Over all it is very good compared to what I payed for it.
I will most likely buy a few for replacement to when this one brakes, and it will :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bulsara54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Oups. Oublié de confirmer la réception. Très bon rapport qualité prix en tous cas, livraison dans les délais annoncés.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas.ramdane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

Colis bien reçu avec un ti peu de retard mais à part ça le produit est parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Uffe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Mycket bra snabb-åtkomst fodral för LG:s som är kompatibelt med många appar på marknaden. Det enda som är lite synd är att man inte kan stänga ordentligt. Originalet kostar 399:- och jag märkte ingen skillnad, så jag rekommenderar denna produkt varmt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.viitaharju
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Kultainen väri sopi kauniisti valkoisen puhelimen kanssa. Materiaali hintansa veroinen, kestää noin puoli vuotta käytössä jos putoilee.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rayanadam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

article de bonne qualité , livraison relativement rapide de bonne qualité , livraison relativement rapide , , je conseil article de bonne qualité , livraison relativement rapide , je conseil article de bonne qualité , livraison relativement rapide , je conseil

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest