English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by wonjae.choi6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

The item did not come in great shape, since it was all crumpled up inside a box. However, the amount of time it took for the delivery to arrive at my house was good and the communication & service was excellent! The good has a good quality and the price is very reasonable! Thank you, Miniinthebox, although I have to say that the item should be taken with care next time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

can not help but dance of joy over this wall stickers it's just so nice and I found the place where it should be, I just have to moved the things there is there first ..... :- Love It!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kainc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

We are going to have fun with these for one of our charity fund raisers for decorations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

It was nice City Pattern Wall Sticker(1PCS)
City Pattern Wall Sticker(1PCS)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lupetta011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Fantastico anche se ho aspettato tantissimo per riceverli, ordinato a fine luglio ed è arrivato ieri

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliciamulder_15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Ik heb deze sticker net ontvangen en ik dacht aan de afmetingen dat die kleiner zou zijn nou is deze echt zoals je hem ook op de foto afgebeeld ziet. Ik ben er erg blij mee groot formaat en de glow in the dark werkt erorm goed geeft heel veel liccht. Mooie kwaliteit sticker en je kunt hem ook nog gemakkelijk weg halen. Voor de prijs is het echt waard om deze sticker te kopen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianni.pompeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Oggetto rispondente alla descrizione, spedizione veloce e gratis. ottimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicho57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Muy bien, excelente articulo, (Y)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erika
  • Jul 19, 2014

Muito lindo! Vou comprar para colocar na minha parede!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivone.giro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Boa qualidade. Problema: tempo de envio despachado a 26.Nov. só recebi a Jan.2016

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 City Pattern Wall Sticker(1PCS)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Big Size European Style Building Architecture Cucoloris Wall Stickers DIY Environmental Living Room Wall Decals
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 1PCS Black Removable Butterfly&Tree Wall Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Big Size World Trip World Map Study Room Wall Stickers PVC Landscape Wall Decals
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 190cm*116cm Large World Map Wall Stickers Original Zooyoo95ab Letters Map Wall Art Bedroom Wall Decals
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Environmental Removable  African Savannah PVC Tags & Sticker
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Faerie Umbrella Girl Romantic Backdrop Decorative Glass Decals
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3D Solid Crystal Mirror Bathroom Logo Posted B Men And Women
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 94AB Words & Quotes Wall Stickers Quote Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers / Photo Stickers
9% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Botanical Romance Fashion Wall Stickers Plane Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,Vinyl Material Washable Removable Home Decoration
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 AOFU Words & Quotes Wall Stickers Plane Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers, Home Decoration Wall Decal 95AB
11% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Five Owl Creative Cartoon Wall Stickers
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Beautiful PVC Cute Kitten Butterfly Wall Stickers
13% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest