English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ferdovs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Hallo zusammen ,
ich den Kopfhörer bekommen.
Qualität super
vielen dank
ich kaufe gerne bei miniinthebox.

MFG
Ferdovs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hensark01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Thanks a million for delivery of item purchased ONLINE at your website. Very Inexpensive workable headphones!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arisrotas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

very nice.. all good !!
nice sound they can hear me very well
recomended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stellafloral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2016

Good product as promised, nice color. Shipping is a little slow, but arrived in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benon_b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

No tested yet, seems to be alright

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karys Chango
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

El producto me llego en buenas condiciones, no obstante, había solicitado en fucsia y me llego en rojo : .. Sin embargo todo Ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimie.maelys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

tres satisfait des article recu
conforme a mes attente recu dans les delais
marche tres bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greddy92
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Exelente sitio de compras por internet ,todo llega perfecto en el tiempo indicado y en el precio estimado, la recomiendo totalmente todo llega en exelentes condiciones y lo esperado a la hora de comprarlo ,exelente atencion cuando he tenido alguna duda, respuestas rapidas y con la mejor solucion .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivanrm15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

buen sonido buena calidad, mi envio se perdio y me lo volvieron a enviar, un 10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taggoy37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

отличная гарнитура - громкая , удобная и цена смешная.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic 1.0 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear 120cm for iPhone/Samsung/Huawei/Millet/Red Rice/HTC (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Weave Line Audio Jack Connection Cable(Purple 1.0m)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 In-Ear Headphonefor iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones JX-268 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Single In-Ear Earphone (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 JTX-702 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling Mike In Ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Wired Headphone Headset Portable Movement for iPhone / Samsung S6 Millet Stereo Microphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Double Jack For MP3,MP4,Mobile Phone
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest