English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mkoike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

I love this ring! It looks exactly like the photo and the stones are very sparkly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cherryzin2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

I love very cute. I recommend. Size 7.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekalinina007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Красивое, сверкает. Очень качественно выполнено. Рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luzsanta28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Absolutamente hermoso. un anillo precioso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dilyara-v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Давно хотела купить кольцо с жёлтым камнем, но в магазинах цена заоблачная. Блестят- просто прекрасно! Размер соответствует. На руке смотрится хорошо. Рекомендую. Очень довольна.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sayeng.so
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Cette bargue est bien jolie , le couleur de Pierre jaune est jolie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zlata-baby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Красивое кольцо. Сделано очень хорошо и ярко. Самый маленький размер велик, поэтому одеваю на указательный палец.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caron.br
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

jolie modèle et conforme à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gapas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Très belle bague qui, bien que discrète, fait son effet.
Taille nickel pour mon majeur (prise en taille 7 pour un 54 français environ)
J'ai fait une commande de 7 articles et tous vont bien, j'ai eu de la chance !
Commande le 31.07, postée le 09.08 et reçue le 27.08. On est dans les délais annoncés et il n'y avait aucun frais de douane.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Best Cocktail Party Ring 2014 Yellow Crystal Lady Jewelry Silver Women Ring
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings AAA Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Love Fashion Bridal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Platinum Plated Geometric Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Fashion Folk Style Feather Fabric Alloy Feather Peacock Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Heart Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Heart Daily Gold Alloy Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Strands Necklaces / Pearl Necklace Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Pearl / Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Simple Style Fashion Blue Light Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Halloween Daily Sports 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Stainless Steel Women / Men Silver Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Creative Trichromatic Three-Ring Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woman\'s Simple Zircon Sapphire Noble Ring Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Lady‘s Clear Simulated Diamond Wedding Ring
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Statement Rings Ruby Love Fashion Personalized Gemstone Sterling Silver Zircon Gem Imitation Diamond Heart Red
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Copper Alloy Drop Black Jewelry Party
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Punk 7cm Men\'s coffee Leather Leather Bracelet (1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Quality Fashion Platinum 10 KT Green Square Drill Zircon Ring
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Midi Rings Imitation Diamond Love Luxury Bridal Stainless Steel Zircon Cubic Zirconia Round Crown Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Victoria Czech Crystal Double Row Silvr Bangle Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest