English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (261 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

It doesn't look exactly like the picture but it still looks very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

pendentif que je mets avec les boucles d'oreilles noeud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Collana molto carina, ottimo acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amarabernardino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Super fofo e delicado, agora parece que enferruja rapido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moneek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Very pretty. Goes with the matching earrings.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cece.anne.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

This product fits me well and looks good with a LBD or anything!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lsong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

I ordered 3 necklaces and this is the best one of all. Very cute, simple and small bow necklace. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katymedellin57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Very little I thout it was gnna be a lil bigger but its still cute and just like the pikture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ado12487
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

This item was splendid and i suggest grtting tge matching earings!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dyindika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

very good seller and good condition items.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simple Style Classic Fashion Jewelry Party
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Rubber Bangle Bracelet 2014 Desinger Silicone Wristband 316L Stainless Steel Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stud Earrings Gemstone Resin Alloy Fashion White Blue Pink Jewelry Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fahion New tyle Crytal Hollow Fill with Crytal Ring
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Fashion Black Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Statement Necklaces Alloy Daily Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Taiji environmental copper butterfly hanging three -piece LKNSPCS158
7% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Vintage Gold The Great Well Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Gold Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sweet Style Pearl Headbands
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Clip Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold / Bronze / Silver
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style New Fashion Simple Bracelet Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest