English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jannettedias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

LOOOVEEE ITTT AND ITS CUUTE, I WEAR IT LIKE ALL THE TIME... I BEEN GETTING GREAT COMPLIMENTS IT JUST WONDERFUL TO HAVE I RECOMMANDED IT TO SOME OF MY FRIENDS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iciMNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Hello,

Not as elegant as I would have hoped, but it's still very pretty.
Having a pretty little hand on me it is rather cumbersome to the point that I remove the hand of Fatma, too big for my hand.
But for the long, elegant hands, as my beautiful sister is very pretty on her.

thank you



Bonjour,

Pas aussi élégant que je l'aurais espérée, mais il reste quand même très joli.
Ayant une main assez petite, sur moi il est plutôt pesant au point que j'ai enlever la main de fatma, trop grande pour ma main.
Mais pour les mains longues et élégantes, comme ma belle soeur il est très jolie sur elle.

Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

O tamanho da pulseira não é adequado a mãos femininas. Muito grande e não possui fivela para prender em tamanho de mãos menores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vespabrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Looks just like the picture and fits just as beautifully

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gazwan.basha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

very nice , i liked it a lot ........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cvs123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

super cute looking, feels weird being worn but you get used to it after a while

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by odie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

the bead broke on the first day, but no problem fixing it, it looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbrown2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

This charm bracelet was striking. It was a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina.lobotkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I had to adjust the chain a bit to fit my hand, but now it's one of my favourites :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allanmaskrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

good item happy with the service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bracelet/Charm Bracelets / Ring Bracelets Alloy Inspirational Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Lureme®Delicate Cute Alloy Rhinestone Ice Skate Shoe Pendant Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shixin® Gold Tone Elegant Hollow Bangle Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ring Bracelet Turquoise Fashion Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Valentine 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Sweety Pearl Round Pattern Earrings White
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ms Super Beautiful Fashion Exquisite Set Auger Zircon Titanium Steel Ring
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Women Gold Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 BaoGuang®Rainbow Color Loom Bands Set(1Pak Clips,1Hook,1 Looms,3pcs Pendant,1Box)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold Plated Gold
13% buyUSD $ 6.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest