English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by daydaypapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Good products for low price, Ship to Thailand 20 Days. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaveman18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I am very pleased with my purchase, although it took a very long time to receive the order, the products are very nice for the price. I will be ordering again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

The model is very nice, I really like it. But, if you look very close, you can see that the rhinestones aren;t so precisely applied, some go in all the directions.
But the overall aspect is nice, it deserves the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mooswald-garage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2017

Diese halskette ist wunderschön und dazu noch die passenden Ohrringe einfach toll Preis Leistung super Gruss Rosemarie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Montagemaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Die Halskette ist wunderschön,auch die angegebene Länge stimmt genau und der Preis ist echt super.Sie sieht sehr Edel aus und ist jetzt schon ein Lieblingsstück von mir.Ich würde sie jederzeit wieder Bestellen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nadine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

Très joli collier. Porte il fait un très joli cou

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgiomille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Buona qualità prezzo oggetti che fanno una buona figura ma attenzione agli oneri Doganali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deyis521
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

excelente diseño y muy buen precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cathy41140
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

DOMMAGE QUE LA LIVRAISON SOIT SI LONGUE CAR VRAIMENT LES BIJOUX SONT MAGNIFIQUES. PAS CHERS DU TOUT ET EN PLUS TRES TENDANCE. J'AI HATE DE VOIR LA NOUVELLE COLLECTION S'IL Y EN A UNE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest