English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chicottes60
  • Aug 26, 2014

très très bien ,rien a redire parfait je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it and hopefully so will my gf!(: Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

LOVE IT!!THIS IS OUR FIRST COUPLES RING AND IM SHOCKED AT THE QUALITY, WILL DEF. ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruce51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

very nice items wife's fit perfectly however i require a size 1415.but no problem am hjappy to get them, am sure one ove my sons will be able to fit mine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hot_gasoline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Looks very nice, better than in pictures, sizing was good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uriahb78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

was a great experience! love what we got! all my friends and family will told about this!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.groth1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

amazing quality amazing deal fast shipping god bless

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sampath_kasun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Everything for perfect. thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samanthamassa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

very pretty but i didnt know the writingon them was going to be so small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alshaminada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

HI
I received it, it is like picture. I really loved it.
Thank you for your great service
Nada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Couple Rings Crystal Stainless Steel Simulated Diamond Heart Jewelry Wedding Party Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Couple Rings AAA Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Love Bridal Zircon Titanium Steel Gold Plated Love Golden Jewelry ForWedding
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Ring Cubic ZirconiaBasic Unique Design Rhinestone Heart Geometric Circle Friendship Turkish Cute Style Euramerican Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Couple Rings Engagement Ring Love Bridal Stainless Steel Heart Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Gift Daily Valentine1
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Titanium Steel / Gold Plated Couples Statement Rings 1 pair,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Adjustable Skeleton Cuff Ring Jewelry For Special Occasion Halloween Gift Casual Outdoor 1 piece
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2016 Classic Sapphire Party 18K Gold Plated Cubic Zirconia Rings For Women
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Happy Men 24 K Gold Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Rings Fashion Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Scrub Surface Ring for Women/Men Couple Rings Engagement Ring 1pc6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Titanium Steel Couples Couple Rings 1pc Gold / Black
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pure Women‘s 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis rings for couples
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18k Gold Ring Non Stone Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gold Women Ring 1pc One Size Adjustable Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Pure Womens 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis Rings for Couples
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Fashion / Vintage / Adjustable Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Good Luck to Get Rich Men 24 K Gold Ring
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Simple High Polished Titanium Steel Couple Rings  Promis rings for couples
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LOVE Luxury Classic Puzzle Love Couples Together Never Part Titanium Steel Ring Promis rings for couples
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Z&X® (1 pc)Fashion Women\'s Transparent Rhinestone Rings
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Heart Shape 925 Silver Statement Rings (1pc)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gold Silver Black Crystal Rings Stainless Steel Wedding Rings For Women Couple Rings Engagement Ring For Men
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Open European Lace Alloy Jewelry For Party Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Couple Rings Band Rings Love Bridal Sterling Silver Zircon Circle Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Valentine 2pcs
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 English LOVE Eternal Lovers Silver Ring(a pair of selling) Promis rings for couples
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports / N/A Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Statement Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /
7% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest