English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ljkelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

I got this item some time ago. I have used it and it holds most of my ring collection. I think I have to order another one because I loved the way the rings are displayed. I wish they offered a larger one for bigger rings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lviccaro888
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Great purchase. Would purchase another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alburoga2681
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

awesome product. I recommended to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by banualay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

really nice... i love it................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marionvanrheenen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Mooie doos voor mijn ringen collectie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snowswan17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

this jewelry box is wonderful. love it. perfect size. holds all my rings nicely. its light weight. will be ordering another 1 soon/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmurphy184
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

This box was a little smaller than I thought. It holds rings nicely and I like the fact that is has a transparent cover to protect my rings.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matndaph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

This will come in handy for my shop

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dehall44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

for the price it is a very good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annfostier
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

zeer handig voor opbergen van de vele ringen die ik reeds besteld heb bij jullie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Cover Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)(Black,White)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Classic Beautiful T Shape Bracelet Stand Black Wood Leather Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classic 24 Sets Earrings Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Plastic Jewelry Display For Jewelry Set (White,Black,Transparent)(1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette Glass Paper Geometric Black
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black White Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Display 23*14.5*3cm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Stainless Steel / Platinum Plated 2pcs Silver
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 48 Holes  Plastic Jewelry  Display For Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic 48 Sets Earrings Showing Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,Transparent)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sweet Pearl (circular) Golden Alloy Drop Earrings(White) (1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette / Paper Geometric Rose / Black / Gray
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Jewelry Boxes / Leather Bracelet Leather / Flannelette / Paper Black / White
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette Paper Geometric Black
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Classic One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Cover Stand Multicolor Paper Acrylic Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Displays Fabric
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Classic Big Size Necklace Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 32.99
 European And Classic Sweet South Korean Princess Jewelry Boxes(1 pc)(More Color)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black Red Blue Brown Purple
8% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest