English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marc.fleer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

goed materiaal, de zwarte ring in het midden kan echt draaien maar rekt na een paar maanden uit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adilrach915
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Magnifique bague conformer la description merci miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radulazarusus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

arata exact ca si in poza.lucrat bine frumos chestia neagra e un lant ca se roteste pe inel.l-am luat cel mai mare ca e dificil cu marimile lor si il pot doar purta pe degetul mijlociu si aratator.vi-l recomand cu caldura ca e elegant,vine bine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fastcar4me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

my ring arrived in quick time, i have tried it in and fits perfectly, the inset black chain is a very nice touch and good for people who like to fiddle as the chain rotates around the ring, and makes a nice edition to a standard ring, i would recomend this to friends and family that are looking for nice looking rings and such at a price you cant beat,
Good work mitb.com, very happy customer once again, :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by u2behappy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Just as it looks. My son loves it. Chose the wrong size though, but he still wares it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lazyleocat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

It all came in one little parcel, nothing was damaged! This ring is going to be a birthday present for my ex husband, if I don't keep it...lol!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael Plaice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

I love this ring it's replacing my old wedding band as after 11years my wife is finally pregnant with our first baby a girl so this means a lot to both of us .I find its strong yet lightweight and won't get in the way when I do jobs at such a bargain price I need as much money as I can save for our newcomer .thanks for the speedy shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blabaerskaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Really cool ring. Better than I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mloutre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Very nice and attractive ring, excellent craftsmanship and very reasonably priced.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souldouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

A little bigger then expected for size but is really nice looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Rotating chain Men‘s  Titanium Steel Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Jewelry
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Rotating Chain Alloy Ring Statement Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personality Golden Steel Chain Rotation Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 lureme® Vintage Unisex Black Stainless Steel Screw and 2 Gold Tone Lines Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Vintage Personality Claw Engraved Zircon Statement Rings Casual/Daily Women Men
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Alloy Simulated Diamond Flower Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion / Adjustable Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings 1pc,One Size Silver
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bow Zircon Statement Rings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Love Personalized Stainless Steel Gold Plated Cross Jewelry Gold/Black Silver/Black Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Band Rings High-quality Rhinestone Stainless Steel High Polished IP Gold Plating (Golden)(1Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Tassels / Fashion / Bohemia Style / Punk Style / Adjustable / Adorable Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports JewelryBand Rings /
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VIntage Style Silver Turquoise Statemenr Rhinestone Crystal Adjustable Ring
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring AAA Cubic ZirconiaBasic Unique Design Rhinestone Geometric Friendship Turkish Cute Style Imitation Pearl Euramerican Crossover
11% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest