English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by linkinpark_jz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

TODO LLEGO EN PERFECTAS CONDICIONES Y LA CALIDAD ES BUENA!
TODO 100% LEGAL LA PAGINA
GRACIAS...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaxvashviliach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

package recieved quick shipping quality is good :Dd i lost one before i got home

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jon R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

These look great and hold well. Exactly what I had in mind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mybamburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

todo bien la verdad, sin recargos, un poco de demora pero no mucho.. El producto esta muy bien tiene una muy buena calidad. Con este precio vale mucho la pena la verdad, lo recomiendo al 100 por ciento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blue_gustavo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Geniales!! me encantaron :) Crei que la potencia del iman seria poco muy baja pero para mi sorpresa no fue asi cuando los uso no se me caen y no son molestos de verdad los recomiendo estan super increibles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princekyuubi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Orecchini magnetici esattamente come da descrizione. L'unica pecca è che i magneti non sono molto potenti, quindi su dei lobi spessi potrebbero non reggersi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acarolina-
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

son muy bonitos, recidos, me gustaron mucho , buen regalo, lo recomiendo, no enconan la oreja

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.kokosalis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

This product is amazing. The quality is better than the price. Iaiditera cheap and practical. I would highly recommend to all. The only negative is the great delivery time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Love it same like photo so cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Farid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Best magnetic earrings ever.. Ordering again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest