English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jjeffress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Beautiful ring and very true to size! I don't know if it will turn my finger green yet or not, but so far I would recommend! You HAVE to look at the size chart though... not everything is US sizing.... or UK or whatever sizing you are looking for...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lsong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

I was really happy to receive this ring. Really shinning and elegant. Nice looking ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

great piece, elegant, great size, happy customer, excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

I love it even though i thought it was colored and turned out to be clear but i still like it, Thank You!(:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liagre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Tres beau bijou, je suis ravi de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Кольцо красивое, но с размером не угадала... Заказала 8 думала это 16. Пришло 18. Велико, но возвращать не буду. Уменьшу размер.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achanganaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

muy bonitos, y el envío fue rápido. gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmoyaaraya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Si llegó. Estoy satisfecha con el artículo. Gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura.amblas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Très satisfaite de ma commande. Merci.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rusalka3333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Отличный товар)) Размер в размер)) все как на картинке))) Очень понравилось. Доставка ровно 30 дней))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest