English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (282 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kd.1807
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Really happy same. It is exactly what i was expecting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mkka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

I am satisfied as I received these products, i.e. the glasses, the cases and the watch! There are very nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chakryachhourn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Good and fast I like to buy from you thank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Hard cover — well protects from damage glasses!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pdoynov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

The case is big enough to put really big sunglasses into it. It's looking expensive. The needlework is not so good but because the case is pitch black it's not a big problem, no body will see that.

Classic Sunglasses Cases (Black) Classic Sunglasses Cases (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chethika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

I love this... Awesome gift for me... and the best part is I got it on my Birthday... its like I got a gift from Mini in the box.... thnx mini.. u r awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Baghya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

very nice product,high quality and worth for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivars
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Very practical and useful for newly acquired bag sunglasses with a pleasant shading. Great for traveling by car and easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ravindu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

u guys impress me again... fast shipping and top rate packing its awesome i love u guys....
and good quality...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Sunglasses Cases (Black)
72% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 UV400 Resin Lens Glare-Guard Driving Sunglasses (Golden Frame Tawny Lens)
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Compressive Spectacles Case For Sungalsses(16 x 7 x 4cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Funky Square Lens Sunglasses with UV Protection
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Fashion Sunglasses
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.69
 UV400 Resin Lens Glare-Guard Driving Sunglasses (Black Frame Green Lens)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sport Style Re-useable Plastic Frame Resin Lens Anaglyphic Blue + Red 3D Glasses
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 OREKA Gray Lens Black/White/Orange Frame Sunglasses (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kid\'s UV Protection Sunglasses (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Man\'s Metal Sports Polarized Sunglasses(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Men\'s Fashion UV400 UV Protection Sunglasses with Carrying Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 6.50
 UV400 Resin Polarized Glare-Guard TAC Alloy Frame Driving Sunglasses(Sliver)
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Unisex Plastic Spectacle Frames For Young
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 OREKA Fashion Gray Square Lens Black Frame Sunglasses
1% buyUSD $ 5.30
 Funky UV400 Sunglasses with Carrying Pouch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Unisex Round Shape Vintage Glasses Frame (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.61
 Unisex Vintage Square Plain Glass Spectacles
1% buyUSD $ 2.96
 OREKA Red Revo Lens Black Frame Sunglasses
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Sporting Black Frame Windproof Glasses (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Fashion UV400 UV Protection Sunglasses with Carrying Pouch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Men\'s UV400 Plastic Rectangle Full Frame Sunglasses
1% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Men\'S UV400 Pilot Full Rim Sunglass(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.14
 Unisex Green Revo Lens White Frame Polarized Rectangle Sunglasses
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Square Matte Black Ink Sunglasses
1% buyUSD $ 2.60

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest