English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Michela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

Ottimo per l'autunno. Copre bene collo e dorso. Ottima vestibilità e facile da indossare.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deborah Beyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

Great dog sweater for my long dachshund!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tulesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Looks exactly the same as the picture. My pup will enjoy wearing it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Nice sweater for dog, also good size so you can easily put it on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ycrist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

This sweater has a classic look and fits my yorkie really well. It has some thickness to it and hasn't been prone to snagging. It went through the washing machine and dryer really well on cold/low.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdcozzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

I found this sweater and the other 2 items to be of good quality and well made. The only problem I had with the items I purchased were that they were too small for my dog. I purchased size small for my 7.4 lb Yorkie. I should have purchased a size medium for her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Very nice. Size is better. They run a bit big, so I bought another this one smaller and it fits much better.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alysonmtaylor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Great little weather nice and warm. Very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Really soft and nice material. my yorkie is loving it. i washed it few times and it hasn't been ruin at all. really warm for winter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinermarisol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

It truly keeps him warm and he loves it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Skulls Fashion Black
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Black Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Black Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number / Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 7.69
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter Stripe Fashion / Keep Warm
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow Blue Rose Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily British Camouflage Color
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Pajamas Blue / Brown / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Polka Dots Keep Warm
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Snowflake Keep Warm / Christmas / New Year\'s
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hair Accessories Hair Bow Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Cute Birthday Random Color
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest