English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

Lækker meget moderigtig jakke - vandtæt!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rhonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

This is a quality piece! It looks adorable on my dog. I'm very happy with the garment. I must return and order the larger size though. I believe it runs small. In fact, I think all the clothes I ordered run small. They all are being returned for the larger size.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharon.dehetre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

Unfortunately the coat didn't fit...though it wasn't that expensive!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jamie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

I love this coat becaus it helps keep my fur babie warm when it is cold out she love being warm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andbogda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

excellent very nice perfect size I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vitamartin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

I am very pleased with the purchase.
A good quality fabrics and size XL fits well in our Cocker spaniel.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greyhairgal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

The red jacket is do cute, and fits snug. So the sizing is on the small side.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Il prodotto è arrivato pari alle mie aspettative la fotografia rispecchiava la reale fattura della giacchetta a vento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roketenca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

estoy satisfecha con el producto, muy bueno, de gran calidad y calentito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info.borraccino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Veramente bello! Morbido e molto ... trendy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Red / Blue / Black Dog Clothes Winter Solid
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Holiday Fashion Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Reindeer Blue Ruby Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Classic Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute Fashion Christmas New Year\'s Light Blue Dark Blue Pink Coffee Red Green Pet Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Lady Style Dots Harness with 120cm Leash  for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes and Colours)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Sports Keep Warm Windproof Orange Yellow Red Blue
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Blue Brown Pink Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Cute Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Windproof Keep Warm Beige Brown
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
4% buyUSD $ 12.89
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Reversible Keep Warm Polka Dots Yellow Red Green
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid Green
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Black Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Baths Waterproof Foldable Random Color
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Brown Gray Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Cosplay
6% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest