English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (107 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tinkrotehcorc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Adorable. This tie fit my dogs neck which is 13 inches. He is wearing it with his plaid shirt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Gets the most compliments when worn out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kitten&Co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

MY cat did not love this as much as I did, sadly. It's a great collar, very adjustable, supercute, but my cat managed to chew through the plastic clasp with a few diligent days of sneaky chewing. It still works, but I know he would get out of it again, so I put it on my husband instead. ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianaloiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

lindo amei fico perfeito!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hippychick_1971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

I bought two of these neck ties one in pink and one in purple. Very nice ties for my mini dachshund. Well made. Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by curt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

love these in different sizes for making hot pockets.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

looks awesome ... i would recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by topkatz3000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Kept this one. Way to cute!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norris65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Absolutely brilliant! :)
Thank you so much :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asimotek1.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

It's a very cute item for dog or cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Green / Blue / Purple / Pink / Gold Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Blue / Black / White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Wedding Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fashion Princess Ruby Blue Khaki
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Green / Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fashion Princess Dark Blue Ruby
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Princess Cute White/Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Mommy Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Letter & Number Ruby
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Color Block Holiday Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Mommy Floral / Botanical Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Wedding White Black Orange Yellow Green
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Tuxedo Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Wedding Bowknot Black
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Orange / White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose / Dark Blue / Light Blue Dog Clothes
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Orange Green Blue Black Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
5% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Wedding White Orange Green
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute / Wedding / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Winter Summer Spring/Fall StripeCute Sports Classic Fashion Casual/Daily Birthday Holiday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Red / Orange / Green / Blue / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Cat Dog Harness Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Black Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot Holiday / Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Wedding Orange Purple Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Birthday Wedding Fashion Polka Dots Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 1.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest