English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (653 reviews)
Write a review
  • By АННА
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Заказ был отправлен 26 марта 2013 г, пришел на почту 17 мая 2013. Долго ждала, но не жалею ни разу! Все отличного качества!!!Я очень довольна!!!

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5 Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Proteção
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

um aotima opção de compra para proteger o seu iPhone 5...

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5 Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cezra31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

It's hard to put for me, not pro in putting screen protectors. But ok protector.
Anyway, fast delivery. In expedient shipping!

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By psdan
  • Jul 25, 2014

otima linda e facil de colocar muito bom , recomendo demais a todos achei muito legal adorei mesmo recomendo

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rasmus Juel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Jeg kan ikke andet end at sige gode ting om dette produkt.

Man kan bruge det til det, som det skal bruges til, og man kan ikke klage over oplevelsen ved det og kvaliteten af det.

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuli Pinheiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Otimo produto. Demorou, mas chegou.

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fábio S.S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

achei muito bom produto,de qualidade pois alem da frente protege a traseira de riscos e marcas

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

Hola yo hice mi pedido de dos articulos me han llegado perfectamente y son los que pedi
eso si han tardado mas de la cuenta pero han llegado, me imagino que seria x ser navidad..
ahi dejo la foto soy de ESPAÑA VALENCIA

Ahh y el producto tiene muy buena calidad de imagen y de tacto, el unico problema es en el plastico de atras el iPhone 5 al tener un pequeño relieve del metal al cristal hace que tenga un poco de burbujas pero no me importa prefiero que este seguro.

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denis M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

Merci pour ce bon produit il est très bon il ne fait pas de raillure

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pâmela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Material é bom, estou mais que satisfeita com essa aquisição.

Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 MAYLILANDTM Solid Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Front Toughened Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2Pack 0.33mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth  for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Primitive Dancers Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magnetic tape Pattern Glow in the Dark Case for iPhone 6 Cover
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Balloon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
15% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DEVIA Vision UV Coated Anti-Glare Screen Protector for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C
17% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest