English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (13833 reviews)
Write a review
  • By iphone 4 ekran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

Apple iPhone 4 (3 adet) Clear Ekran Koruyucu Film
harika bir ürün teşekkürler

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By t034
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

super sher schone seite dankeschon

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs) Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lazar_lav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This item works great, and i like it very very much.
Hope i can get more items from light in the box, thank you so much, thank you so much, thank you so much,thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs) Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Cheap screen protector, and fits perfectly. :D

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By МИХАИЛ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

ХОРОШАЯ ПЛЕНКА Я ЕЕ УЖЕ НА АФОН ПРИКЛЕИЛ ОТЛИЧНО СИДИТ !! СПАСИБО ВАМ!

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Jeg hadde nettop knust min iphone skjerm og mamma og pappa var utrolig snill og betalte for meg. Nå har jeg funnet ut at jeg må være mere forsiktig med iphonen min, fordi mamma sier at hvis den knuser igjen må jeg betale for reperasjon. Så jeg tenkte at jeg måtte kjøpe meg en besyttelsesskjerm så den ikke skal knuse så lett, jeg satt på beskyttelsesskjermen med en gang skjermen var fikset, og nå er det ikke en gang en ripe i skjermen på grunn av det jeg kjøpte på miniinthebox!! Uansett hadde ikke jeg så mye penger å bruke, så det er jo helt fantastisk at det er så billig på miniinthebox!<3
Celine Gulbrandsen

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs) Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samuele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Pellicole x iphone com e da descrizione solo che costano un quarto di quelle che trovi in negozio!!!
Servizio ineccepibile, quando il pacco è andato perso me ne hanno mandato immediatamente un altro in sostituzione chiedendomi prima se preferivo un buono acquisto o ricevere lo stesso ordine fatto.
Già fatto un altro ordine, continuate così!!!!

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marlen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

El envio muy rápido y el producto de muy buena calidad. Fácil de colocar

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vadoo56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

FILM MISE EN PLACE FACILE
PARFAIT !

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Gran protección para iPhone, se adapta perfectamente y encima a un precio insuperable. Un producto imprescindible!.

Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4 (3 pcs)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest