English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (478 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rodrigonaviacl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

todo perfecto, son productos de muy buena calidad.....todo es muy lindo y al mejor precio, siempre tienen respuestas rápidas y perfecta a cualquier problema de envío, muy recomendado :D seguiré comprando...
por que tienen los precios mas accesibles en el mercado :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2017

Arrivée en bon état malgré le manque de protection. Produit correspond à mes attentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laureenza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Attention les films ne sont pas en verre trempé

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (10) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauwers_niels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2017

Durable strong plastic. Easy to install

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dikom72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Прекрасно защищает от царапин при падении , легко наклеивается + в комплекте сразу 2 , что очень удобно.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldg.arodz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Fácil de poner al celular, aunque no traía el paño para instalación. La forma esta diferente a otros que eh comprado, pero cumple su cometido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vfmorton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2017

This is a general review of all of the items I have purchased from MiniInTheBox.
EVERY ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS WEBSITE HAS BEEN A GREAT PRODUCT !
I have had issues with the sizing and in general getting the right product for my cell phone numbers. I am not just sure of the reason why. My cell company sold me one phone , an Iphone6sPlus, and this company sends me a product for another phone. This company also has a clear spot to enter the type of product the # you wish to order. Also one of this companys supervisors says that my cell phone number is wrong! So I have had many problems dealing with the ##### issues.The products are GREAT ! ALSO this company has been great to resolve the monetary issues I have had in returns and purchases that *did not fit* what I ordered or ordered *and were wrong*! THIS company has been GREAT to deal with!
Thank you very much MiniInTheBox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bwoods
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2017

Provides coverage directly on my expensive phone in this heat and protects from sweat and moisture on my screen from when I grab a cold drink.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anandakand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

I have received my package order no.1612260626257782 according to your estimated shipping time.thanks lot for your quick service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgane.wuest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

good product just as we expected thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector Anti Glare Anti Fingerprint for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint Front Screen ProtectorSmart Touch / Anti-Fingerprint / Scratch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Film for  iPhone  6 6s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1PC Tempered Glass Clear Front Screen Film for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Film Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front Toughened Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [3-Pack]Professional High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6/6S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 6s Protectors 9H HD Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Higher Hardness Toughened Film
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector Steel Film for iPhone 6S/6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 pcs Matte Anti-fingerprint Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Privacy Screen  Anti-Spy Tempered Glass Clear Thin Anti-Scratch Hardness Toughened Peeping Membrane Film for  iPhone 6 6s
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 [3-Pack]Professional High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6 (4.7")
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2.5D Curved edge Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Anti-fingerprint Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3D Round Curved Edge Tempered Glass for iPhone 7 Full Cover Protective Premium Screen Protector Film Safety Case
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HD Explosion Proof Tempered Glass Plating Front & Back Protector for iPhone 6S/6
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ESR iPhone 6S/6 Edge to Edge High Definition Ultra Slim Shatterproof 100% Coverage Tempered Glass Screen Protector
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 6/6S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZXD Tempered Glass For iPhone 6 6s 9H 3D Hard Edge Full Screen Protector Super Clear Film 4.7"
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HD Explosion Before Plating Tempered Glass Protection Film for iPhone 6S/6
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Front Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Matte Anti-fingerprint Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZXD 2.5D 9H Full Screen Privacy Anti-Spy Tempered Glass For Apple iPhone6s/6 Screen Protector Protective Film
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2.5D Front and Back Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 6S/6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sparkling Rhinestone Sweet Bling Diamond Sticker for iPhone 6/6S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm 2.5D 9H Anti Peeping Privacy Screen Protective Film for iphone6s/6  for 4.7 Inch With Retail Package
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mobile Phone Screen Film Pasting Tool Aid Frame Non Full-Screen Accurate Locating Hand Tools For iPhone 6 6S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HD Screen Protector with Dust-Absorber for iPhone 6S/6 (5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
BTest