English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3269 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pasquale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Ottimo proteggi schermo anteriore per iphone 5.Confezione da 3 pezzi e panno di pulizia ad un prezzo ottimo.

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elke VdB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Voor die prijs kan je ze echt nergens vinden!
3 schermbeschermers + doekje, zitten ook goed verpakt !
Handig aan te brengen door de step1 en step2 strookjes
Zeker een aanrader

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Rapport qualitéprix imbattable! Super!!! Vraiment vraiment contente!

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marnick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

I prezzi sono ottimi... Vi ringrazio per il vostro lavoro e tra l'altro i prodotti sono ottimi!!!

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth) Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Molto facile da mettere ha anche un panno per pulite lo schermo prima consigliato

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

It's have very high qualty!! And its very GOOD!!

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

in pacchetto contiene un panno e tre pellicole trasparenti

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth) Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riajiba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Excellent safe guard. Protects your phone from scratches. I buy a lot of these for my husbands so he can safeguard his keys from scratch his phone and etc. You know how men can get carless at times. Even for myself I like using them to make my phone brand new as possible.

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magda Ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Excellent shipping , good quillty,excellent service.

Order no/1211161102529423

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

thanks miniinthebox, its great

Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest