English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ciairah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality, i got exactly what i paid for. Process and shipment time for my order was quick and efficient, would definitely buy again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

I am very happy with the purchase I got it was just as I hoped it would be with the great protection I will now get with this screen protector I will now be able to take my phone outside without fear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Great stuff... quick delivery... thank you :......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iamlindeylu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Perfect. exactly what we were after :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by incampo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Excellent product at a very good price. I am happy about it, even if the delivery takes a bit long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjosef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Excellent Stuff! i love it keeps my screen protected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chattys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Great product it was as advertised

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

OK makkelijk zelf aan te brengen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.huisman00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2017

great protection! Even when the phone fell, my screen did not break.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Very good screen protector. One of the best I have ever had!
Very good scratch resistant. Easy to apply.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 mini
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge Front
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4/S5/S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A310/A510/A710
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin High Transparency Explosion Proof Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy S4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7/S6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion-Proof The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy S5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy J3(2016)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy  S5 Mini (3 pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case Ultra Thin Transparent Crystal Film Soft Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.4mm Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING For Samsung Calaxy A5(2017) 0.2MM 3D Arc Edge Full Cover Tempered Glass Protective Film Screen Protector
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3Pcs Anti-Scratch&Fingerprint Hyper-98% Transparency Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest