English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by peter.k.bills.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

For some strange reason, I love this watch. I wear it all the time. Just love the look of it I suppose. Don't know about the quality, but it seems reasonable, considering the price. The case is especially sturdy, with a nice big "winder" button you can get your fingers around. That big "screw" on the case is just decoration.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

relogio indentico a imagem material bom recomendo a compra o unico problema foi a demora para entrega cinco meses mais chegou direitinho era um presente de natal do ano passado agora já vai virar presente de aniversario kkkk.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tacio Allex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Produto igual a imagem de ótima qualidade muito bonito super recomendo para homens de bom gosto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcqr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

excelente producto , llego pronto..se recomienda ampliamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reservelunteraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

Trendy horloge met een grote doorsnee. Degelijk horloge band met extra zekering waardoor deze niet makkelijk los gaat. Deze is niet te missen om je pols.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borges59
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

lindo relogio, chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by htaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

kiipeily rajoitettu painos urheilu-sarja kumia kellot soittaa suunnitella Maverick teräs Miesten katsella musta. Tyylikäs ja iso kellotaulu erikoinen muotoilu todella hieno miesten rannekello.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jepherson-89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Ótimo produto! Chegou em perfeitas condições

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeluni25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Très beau produit, encore plus beau de le voir en vrai, je recommande ce produits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Staubkorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Diese Uhr sieht kleiner aus als sie ist. Macht einen robusten Eindruck.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest