English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by belle_white
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Initially I was not satisfied with the wait time for an item that was on back order for weeks so it held up the entire order. High demand for a product is sometimes unforeseeable so I didn't dwell on that but then I received my package and I was extremely unhappy that I had to pay an additional $24 due to customs and duty charges shipping to Canada. I informed MiniInTheBox of my experience and they have offered to refund the charges I had to pay due to Canada Customs. I have to say they are very prompt with replying to my emails and complaints and rectified the situation immediately. I am extremely happy with service and offer to refund the extra charges to keep their customer happy and coming back!!! Amazing service and commitment to your customer and I will keep coming back for this service over and over. I recommend this place to anybody for cheap prices, quality & prompt service and keeping their customer happy! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sjaccoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Goed hoesje! past heel goed en ook erg leuk

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clem.autret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

J'aime beaucoup cette coque, elle est très belle en rose. Très utile les pochettes, je peux mettre ma carte de bus et de l'argent dedans.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliarrrrrr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Получила через 40 дней как заказала, а то и больше, панель хорошая очень порадовала то что было внутри

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pamela59140
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Superbe coque je ne suis pas du tout déçue !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teemu.koski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

beatiful.........................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.irsoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Vareren var som forventet. God og billig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teraolpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Very nice package. Fits perfect for the phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rozsavolgyill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Erös tok szép egyedüli észrevétel hogy tompit a beszédhang mikrofonja

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 COCO FUN® Calm Sparkle Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector,Stylus and Stand for iPhone 5C
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather & PC Cover Case for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Transparent PC Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Concise Concave V Designed PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest