English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by geert.slomp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Snel bezorgd, binnen 20 dagen. Goed product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Satisfait
qualité correcte, c'est tout a fait ce que nous attendions

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

Très joli étui, produit parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianmarcinh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

produkt ten spelnia moje oczekiwania!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2535
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

jeg modtog pakken med ovennævnte i går,så alt er i orden nu.der gik en måned fra jeg
bestilte til jeg modtog den,så jeg var måske blevet lidt utålmodig.

jeg er meget tilfreds med at handle hos miniinthebox.

jeg genbestilte et nyt etui,hvis det ikke er sendt,bedes i venligst annullere ordren.

venlig hilsen

Mogens Nielsen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ershov-dima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Хороший комплект )) Порадовал стилус

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maiznerkristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Очень понравился чехольчик) качество на высоте
заказывала коженный

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.prins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Zeer goede levering van het product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famjohansson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Prima, precies wat ik besteld en verwacht had. Miniinthe box is prima,
Met vriendelijke groet,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

prima verpakt, snel geleverd en ziet er goed uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 COCO FUN® Luxury Ultra Slim Solid Color Genuine Leather Case with Screen Protector,Cable and Stylus for HTC One S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Butterfly Hard PU Leather Nokia Nokia Lumia 630
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Nokia Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern Hard PU Leather Nokia Nokia Lumia 520
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for HTC One X
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5 Inch Tower Pattern PU Wallet Leather Case with Stand  for Motorola Moto G2
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For HTC Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Feathers Hard PU Leather HTC
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Nokia Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Color Gradient Hard PU Leather Nokia Nokia Lumia 625
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charming Flowers Pattern PU Leather Case Cover with A Touch Pen ,Stand and Card Holder for Nokia Lumia 630
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather Nokia Nokia Lumia 630
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dandelion  Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 630
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Sexy Lady Hard PU Leather Nokia Nokia Lumia 630
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wallet Style Cartoon Owl PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 625
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Nokia Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather Nokia Nokia Lumia 625
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest