English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gghouchani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

I love this case,even though the color is little different from the picture and what i expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taniared
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Thankyou. Nice quality and fits my iPhone 4S well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddie_striker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Arrived a few days ago, and fits perfectly. I was surprised, since my iPhone is slightly misshapen. The part that grips it is actually flexible plastic, so it has a bit of give. I highly recommend this case! c:

As for the plastic screen protector, it kept coming off at the left side of my phone, but I'm not sure if it's because it wasn't sticky or because of my phone's slight mutation. I'm not too broken up about that, so I'm still giving it 5/5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katieabesadze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Love it! Arrived right on time. The quality is great

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbarrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Very happy with this product. Not happy with how long it took to get here :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cintia_pompilio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

linda!!!!! amei!!! coube certinho meu celular!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabienne.bourloud-hamzaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

J'ai bien reçu votre commande. Les produits sont de qualité. Je suis super contente et ai fait plein de pub dans mon entourage concernant votre site. Merci Mille fois.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by u-jupo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Très bon produit que j'ai reçu, avec une protection d'écran et un stylet, je suis vraiment contente de cette livraison, rien à redire, si ce n'est peut être le temps entre lequel j'ai fait ma commande et lequel je l'ai reçue

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polmiry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Veramente un buon prodotto! Soddisfatto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanwijnsberghe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Ziet er net uit als op de foto. Super handig

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest