English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Nonostante io abbia avuto mille disguidi per ricevere quest'ordine ordine smarrito/abbandonato, tempi estremamente lunghi di consegna ne vale sempre la pena perchè i prodotti sono sempre molto buoni e rispecchiano sempre le foto, ottima qualità e non deludono mai. Molto buono anche il servizio clienti di questo sito si mette a disposizione quando se ne ha bisogno cercando di risolvere al meglio i problemi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lynne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Described exactly and received within 3 weeks of order
Will be looking at other products now. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Adorei a capinha e o serviço do miniinthebox.com. Recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeff Gautier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

Très joli avec stylet et protection d écran

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ariela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Amazing even looks better in reality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hülle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2015

iphoneHülle wie beschrieben, passt, Kabel funktioniert. Folie war nicht ganz glatt, hatte ein paar Fussel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peggy.dreze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

bel accessoire , jolis couleurs et pratique dans sa fonction avec en plus les accessoires pour votre téléphone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss.vivine972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

Bien mais il y a moins de choses dans le colis que convenue comme le cable , mais sa fait rien . le colis est arriver en 2 semaines et le produit est similaire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillamunthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

Very good service and ok delivery time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest