English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (326 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dimitris Zogra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent value !!!
Εxcellent purchase !!!
I wish i had bought several of these for my friends...

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

It is very usable & exact as i thought! thank you very much!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lindallr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Works perfectly! Can't believe the price. So happy to have such a great charger in the car and since the cord is coiled it does not get tangled; stays neat and in it's place.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samia.genena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

After second postage I received my order quickly! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tj.pontius97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

does what it says. can't ask for more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rwjack11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

.…:.…:.4..:.;.;.:.………………….......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By warnerfamily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Quick service, product is exactly as ordered and works perfectly. I was impressed with how quickly it arrived to me in New Zealand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skylar6504
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Great product, great price! If you do the free shipping, be prepared to wait a long time to receive your items.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delta301
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

This works as advertised for 30-pin iPhones and iPods. The coiled cord keeps the cable short. The charger is protected with a quick-blow fuse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz Maltese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Works excellent, was affordable, and got to me in a timely fashion! Very happy with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
63% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 3-in-1 Charger Kit for iPhone 4/4S & iPod (Apple 30 pin, EU Plug)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (1m, White)
4% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Colorful Car Charger + USB Cable for iPhone & iPod (Assorted Colors, Apple 30 pin, 5V 1A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger for iPhone & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone & iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 in 1 USB Car Charger with USB Cable for iPhone 4/4S/3GS/3G (5V 1A, 30 Pin)
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Mini Car Charger with Coil Cable for iPhone (Apple 30 pin)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB/AC/Car Charger Adapters for Apple iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 United States USB and AC Charger for iPhone 4 and 4S (1000mA, White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone iPod (1A,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone/iPod/Cellphones - Purple
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5-in-1 Charging Kit (Car Charger/Travel Charger/Stereo Headset/USB Cable/Audio Splitter) for iPhone 3G/3GS/4G
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 3G/4/4S iPad (Black) 2#
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Charger with Coiled Cable for Apple iPad/iPad 2/iPhone 4 3G 3GS/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Power Charger with Data Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (5V 1.1A, U.S. Plug, 30 Pin)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB AC and Car Cigarette Charger with 100cm USB Cable for iPhone and iPod (EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 In-Car Charger Kit for iPhone 4/3GS/3G
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 Universal USB/AC/Car Adapter Charger for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB AC Power Charger Adapter with 100cm USB Cable for iPhone and iPod (100~240V, US Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sync and Charging Docking Station + USB Data/Charging Cable for iPhone 3G/3GS (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest