English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (388 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dimitris Zogra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent value !!!
Εxcellent purchase !!!
I wish i had bought several of these for my friends...

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Super chargeur élégant sans problème:)

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mário
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

Muito Bom!! Recomendo....
Chegou Rápido...

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petre Stamate
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

very good, are you satisfied with your choice!

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rin4891at
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

хорошее качество!все работает!правда ждал долго в начале декабря заказал получил в апреле!Я ДОВОЛЕН!

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Ottimo prodotto.......................................grazie!

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

muito util, excelente! perfeito, carrega muito bem!

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By genja1958.2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Спасибо MinilnTheBox за хорошую покупку. Кабель для зарядки iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods от прикуривателя в авто отличная вещь! Качество хорошее, доставили в срок. Хороший и надежный магазин. Рекомендую всем. Спасибо. Евгений.

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PAOLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

ARTICOLO FUNZIONANTE E MOLTO COMODO.. TEMPI DI CONSEGNA LUNGHISSIMI (45 GG) MA E' ARRIVATO TUTTO PERFETTAMENTE IMBALLATO.

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susanne Skov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Iphone lader, uundværlig i hverdagen, klart den bedste pris, fornuftig hurtig levering. Kan varmt anbefale miniinthebox.

Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
60% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
25% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
14% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest