English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (323 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by killa.423423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Honestly I bought this watch as I was skeptical of the quality and if it really worked. I received it in about 2 weeks, and it was packaged very well. Very good quality watch, I was impressed. I have had countless people ask where I got the watch, and they always thought I paid at least $50 for it, some guesses were even uo to $150. The compliments I get from this watch make me feel that I made a good decision buying it.

Only thing I would have to say, is that it did not come with instructions, but its pretty easy to figure out how to change the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selena.studio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It is very extraordinary watch. I love cars, and the clock display is reminiscent of highspeed machines. Wow! A soft belt and original design make it possible to carry watch of both women and men. I like it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ianyzd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

très jolie montre et surtout moderne :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kochurova-av88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Часы за такую стоимость отличные!
Очень необычно смотрятся, при включении очень яркие и все прекрасно видно, особенно в темноте)))) Разобрались сразу с датой и временем, все понятно. Сколько проработают не знаю, но надеюсь не подведут))))Спасибо!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estermdias
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Achei lindo, foi melhor do que o esperado. Valeu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibragimovismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Ехуу, наконецто пришли мои долгожданные часики)
Давно любовалась ими, буду носить их везде)
Они самые классные.
Спасибо сайту MinilnTheBox за столь крутой товар.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ativocelular2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

show de bola, aqui nao achamos novidades assim.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jailsonsantana2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Lindo relógio! Chegou no prazo e em ótima qualidade! Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

una pasada y por poco dinero tarda en llegar pero merece la pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by popaleksandr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Заказал 06.12.2012. ,пришло 22.01.2013. С учетом новогодних праздников считаю что доставили быстро. покупкой очень доволен, описание соответствует присланомую. Упаковано было достаточно хорошо,доставлены в целости за исключением небольшой вмятинки на задней крышке(но это наверное почта России постаралась).Всем доволен , буду чаще и больше заказывать товара на MiniInTheBox и чего и Вам советую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest