English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by c.bilgili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

oh my god incredible !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by langelal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

this is very romantic! for a dinner with your partner!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deftheman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

Awesome candle, the kids love it thanks a lot!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anton_colom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

Ideal item for Christmas at a great price. It works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eliprado
  • Jul 28, 2011

Bought this candles was greatest joy on my granddaughter's birthday, I will buy more to give my friends.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorraine
  • Apr 11, 2011

These are simply amazing, very effective and safe.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petrina
  • Mar 13, 2011

Excellent novelty item. Not good though for hot Australian conditions. I left mine outside on a hot day and he batteries leaked, causing the candle not to work. Would recommend leaving them inside or under shelter after they have been blown out. My fault for not looking after them properly.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Magallón
  • Mar 13, 2011

This LED candle simulates a real one with a wide and special color tone that provides a special luminous atmosphere

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alansu
  • Mar 13, 2011

Great novelty item, although a little sensitive to being picked up and moved (the light goes off) especially for outdoor dining when normal candles will blow out. Good conversation piece.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

Use these all the time great item works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest