English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (78 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Luz de noite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Gostei muito é do tamanho de um ovo e bem bonitinho, só ñ gostei muito da demora do frete mas chegou na data correta

Flicker Easter Egg Shaped Color Changing Mood Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciflávio Roch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

ADOREI O PRODUDO FICOU LINDO NO QUARTO DA MINHA BB E MARAVILHOSO MESMO TANTO O PRODUTO QUANTO O PREÇO PARABENS.

E MEUS PARABENS TAMBEM PELO PRAZO DE ENTREGA ENTREGARAM DENTRO DO PRAZO DE ENTREGA

Flicker Easter Egg Shaped Color Changing Mood Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2011

.ciao. molto bella idea ,anche come lumetti di notte per bimbe anche come insegniamento di colore bravi bravi a guesto prezzo un bell regalo .grazie

Flicker Easter Egg Shaped Color Changing Mood Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carineee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Queste uova, grandi come un uovo normale di gallina sono come si vedono nella descrizione, con batteria inclusa, cambiano colore gradatamente creando una piacevole atmosfera, personalmente la utilizzerò per pasqua come decorazione per un allestimento nell'hotel presso il quale lavoro...
Le consiglio a tutti!

Flicker Easter Egg Shaped Color Changing Mood Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

me encanta mi uevo de colores ...

Flicker Easter Egg Shaped Color Changing Mood Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria aparecida da silva campos
  • May 23, 2011

adiquira voce tambem protudos muito bom

Flicker Easter Egg Shaped Color Changing Mood Night Light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hass K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Revised: OK the newer one i received was perfect & fun!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Awesome! Perfect for children with vision impairments, and fun for everyone! Good sturdy plastic, solid construction. The tiny on/off switch is a little difficult to work, but prevents little hands from accidentally turning it off!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Very beautiful, perfect for Easter decor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Looks like real egg. Beautiful that is what i can say.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Flexible LED Light Lamp Laptop Notebook Portable Bright PC New Computer
50% buyUSD $ 3.99
 FootBall Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
50% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest