English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (77 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hass K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Revised: OK the newer one i received was perfect & fun!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Awesome! Perfect for children with vision impairments, and fun for everyone! Good sturdy plastic, solid construction. The tiny on/off switch is a little difficult to work, but prevents little hands from accidentally turning it off!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Very beautiful, perfect for Easter decor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kakmiim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Looks like real egg. Beautiful that is what i can say.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Service was great shipping was fast quality is very good A+++ for sure thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hakan oztas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Love it so much fun and my mates love them and i have recommended they check ur website...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srinivasan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

really good one. i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SARAH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2011

Bought this product for my disabld son good size small enough to go in my hand bag useing it for eye tracking as he has a degree of visual imparment
now his eye consultant has asked me to order her one on my next order I have a order for five of my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By INES COMMUNAUX
  • Jul 25, 2011

JE LES TROUVE BEAUX RELAXANTS ET TOUT LE MONDE LES AIMENT ET VEULENT SAVOIR OU JE LES AIENT ACHETE MERCI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. SARFRAZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

WOW, ITS NICE , I'M WAITING TO HAVE IT QUICKLY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Flexible LED Light Lamp Laptop Notebook Portable Bright PC New Computer
50% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [XmasSale]FootBall Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
50% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest