English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by BB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

I love the case. Is simple and its not loud. The sparkles are not real, I was scared they would come off and get all over my stuff, but its literally just a picture stamped on the cover. I like it that it covers the front edges and all sides. Some cover leave the centers without protection.
I am very content with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chemafdp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Todo perfecto, buen estado y tal y como lo habia solicitado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucie974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Coque magnifique très jolie, et protège très bien l'écran. Le point faible malheuresement est le temps de livraison, elle est trop longue à peu près 1 mois et demi. Mais produit excellent je le recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kcmcaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

EXCELENTE ARTICULO MUY BUENA CALIDAD!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Tres bien pas effet paillettes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Material flexible, diseño tal como se ve en pantalla. Calza bien. Conforme con la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by totalblade60
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Zand op de hoesje is heel netjes 3D gemaakt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paminaros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

jolie coque correspond à l'image !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mafgomes88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Muito gira! tal e qual como esperado!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clara.droit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Coque conforme à la description. Les paillettes ne sont pas en 3D je précise
La coque ne s'adapte pas à 100% à l'iPhone mais elle le protège tout de même comme il faut
Vu le prix de vente, il ne faut pas s'attendre à une qualité irréprochable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Back Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus Flowing Liquid Transparent Glitter Shine Hard PC Cover for iPhone 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus Flowing Liquid Pattern Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5S 5 5C 4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Monkey TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft for iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Diamond Bling Glitter Cover Case with Back Hole for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Other Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Chocolate Skin Case Cover Compatible With iPhone 5/5S  (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shimmering Powder Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft Acrylic for iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus 6 6S 5 5S SE
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Paved with Love Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For IPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6 Ultra-thin Translucent Case Back Cover Case Color Gradient Soft TPU
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glitter Shine Pattern PC Protection Back Cover Case for iPhone 7/7 Plus/6S/6Plus/SE/5s
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Blink Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest