English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fotassi88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Very good case for my iPhone...I recommend it for everyone...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

in general the cover is nice .. material is good.
but i thought i ordered different color as the color names are not clearly assigned to each picture.

one more issue, the packing was very bad as you can see attached.
i would have given it 5 stars if not for the packing and the miss-confused color.

anyway, the damage was not permanent .. after using it for a day it would sort of get back to normal state.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatriz.hara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Produto bom, exatamente igual a descrição

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tekeogluoyku
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2017

Great case! Feel like it'll get dirty too soon but we'll see :
Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nageladaiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Fantastic, including the quality... LOVE IT

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonrisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Amazing iPhone cover! I was really surprised when I saw it because the colour is great also in reality, it firs perfectly and the material is just awesome. I really recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanetchebest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Muy buenos productos. Recomendables. Todo muy bien!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brookediston
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Fits my phone well and goes around it enough to protect it from light falls. I have used the case for a week and I do not have a single scratch on it so it is true that it is TPU and it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulia.9188
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Prodotto come da descrizione! arrivato in un mese esatto! consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leryn4ik16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2016

приятная на ощупь, и красиво смотрится на телефоне.
Восторг!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Thin TPU Material Quality Feel Soft Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Solid Color Soft TPU Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iphone 7/iphone 7 Plus/iphone 6s/iphone 6s Plus/iphone 6/iphone 6 plus/iphone SE/iphone 5s/iphone 5 Case Cover TPU Mobile Phone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Strawberry Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Shockproof  Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus /
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color TPU Back Cover for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6S Plus Case Cover Scrub TPU Solid Color Ultra-Thin Soft Phone Case
5% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Sexy Lady Pattern TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone  6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone 5s/5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7plus 6S 6plus Case Cover Watermelon Pattern All-inclusive PC Material Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 2 in 1 TPU Material PU Leather Candy Series Solid Color Phone Case
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Scratch Transparent Resistant Hybrid Clear Full Body Case for iPhone 6/6S
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Premium Matte Surface PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
10% buyUSD $ 2.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest