English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (154 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ginaghita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

produsul este bine lucrat si cablul suficient de lung.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Il prodotto sembra di buona qualità, devo ancora provarlo ma dovrebbe andare tutto bene.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zamis.zoran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2017

A little long delivery but arrived, the color OK, great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lidia104
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

Testei e funcionou, é muito bom!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferrgras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Ótimo! Já estou utilizando no meu carro!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierry.hert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

bien reçu delai un mois mais nous étions dans la période de noel rien à dire cela fait partie de l'achat correspond bien à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dontemanders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2017

Came as expected no problem. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hamza
  • Jun 23, 2017

Thank you very very very much and we hope you can provide more

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mabelhorta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

very useful, I have it in my car

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreeaulmeanu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

very sattisfyed...............................very sattisfyed...............................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm 3 Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
5% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Car Charger Home Charger with Cable for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 S3 4 5 6 7 (5V1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Foldable Tripod Monopod Selfie Stick Bluetooth With Wireless Button Shutter Selfie Stick For iOS/Android/Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest