English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lea.barbera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Arrivée enfin
Envoi un peu long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninello1958
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Realmente arrivata!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!arrivata intatta,arrivata in tempi brevi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abazova2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Чехол достаточно красивый,но единственный минус в том что рисунок не очень яркий и со временем сотрется,а в остальном все супер
Прилагаю фотографию)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katievanzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Very good. Just like the pictures. I loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gutierrezveronica84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Great case ! In love with it .!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by runa_erga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Very pretty case with good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riy.majed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Product gorgeous , and is identical to the form displayed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shelby.honaker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

The case is very nice. It is exactly what I was expecting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isimaggi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

nice cover. love the print. unfortunately the colors are not that bright as it seems in the shop. Anyways, nice product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laure.salathe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

yayPg. 150
Character Victor Krum
The letter was an incredible treasure, proof that Lily Potter had lived, really lived, that her warm hand had once moved across this parchment, tracing ink into these letters, these words, words about him, Harry, her son.
Pg. 181
Narration
Chapter 11: The Bribe[edit]
My father died trying to protect my mother and me, and you reckon he'd tell you to abandon your kid to go on an adventure with us?
Pg. 214
Character Harry Potter to Remus Lupin
I'd never have believed this. The man who taught me to fight dementors a coward.
Pg. 214
Character Harry Potter to Remus Lupin, after Remus says that he doesn't want his son to meet him
Chapter 12: Magic Is Might[edit]
Fine, I'll stay here. Let me know if you ever defeat Voldemort, won't you?
Pg 231
Character Harry Potter to Ron and Hermione while arguing about who should and shouldn't break into the Ministry

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Balloons Pattern PC Hard Case Frame for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Flip Case Full Body Case Fruit Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Football Star Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case For Apple iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Football Star Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case For Apple iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Stars Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Flip Case Full Body Case Fruit Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Flip Case Full Body Case Sexy Lady Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Stars Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Creative Cute Cartoon TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Slam Dunk Pattern Ultrathin PC Hard Back Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alien TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6 6Plus/5S SE
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest