English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ishachandhok11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

I placed my order in March . Still not received very disappointing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carrie006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Really happy with my purchase as it came as showed in the picture! My favourite case out of the three I ordered!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kholoud_ihab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

as same as the pic really nice color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anitasjensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Havde rigtig mange udfordringer for at få varerne leveret som aftalt, forstår ikke en hel ordre forsinkes gr. den ene vare manglede på lager, rykkede flere gang og fik flere blandede svar, fik også tilgodekode, som selvf. Er dejligt, men ville hellere have leveringen som lovet, men alt endte fint da varene endeligt kom og det er alle gode varer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by good-gooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

very goooood .... Thank you ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jensausner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

artikel super men lang leveringstid !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enigrev
  • Feb 26, 2015

C' e per l' i phone 6 plus????

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrinebdx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

C'est parfait Conforme à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

è stupenda, l'adoro. Molto ben fatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by medici.clarissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

Dal vivo è ancora più belle!i macarons sono molto realistici

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Cake Pattern Hard Case Cove for iPhone 6
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Dog Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
13% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Elegant Design  Pattern  TPU  Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
14% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest