English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (333 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by denise.motta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very good price and nice item. i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie.legout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Tip Top. J'adore. Jolie, colorée, bonne dimension, souple : tout ce j'aime. Et quelle différence de prix : ça décoiffe avec le commerce classique

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariavag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Кошелек очень милый. И достаточно хороший по качеству

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rahmathaman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

This purse is simple, stylish and all busy women like to store their essential coins and few notes for urgent takeouts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered one of these little purses on December 30th; it was shipped on January 2nd and I received it on January 9th, about 9 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB well done!

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITB's preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only 46 cents for it! Including delivery imagine!

I got a black one, and it works perfectly for storing my earbuds in. Nice rubbery feel, opens and closes perfectly.

Overall, great product, ridiculously good value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Кошелечек моей дочке очень понравился! Мне если честно тоже. Он такой мягкий и яркий. Кроме того не воняет резиной и другой химией. Одним словом рекомендую!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katiapolselli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Simpaticissimi, credo che li acquisterò di tutti i colori,
uno per ogni borsa!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louise.degarrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

ce site est GÉNIAAALLLLEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maj-brit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2012

Rigtig sød OG praktisk pung, som kan bruges til mange ting...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera.gio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Stupendo! Vearmante carinissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Silicone Mini Coin Purse (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Owl Pattern Silicone Change Purse
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Animals Design Change Purse(1 PCS Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Pouch Shockproof Digital Admission Package Coin Purse
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Owl Stylish Multi Color Card Holder (Random Delivery)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ziplock Bags,Textile Desktop Organizer
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Memory of Paris Cotton And Linen Change Purse(1 PCS Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunctional Canvas Passbook Bag(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Playful Cat Large-capacity Storage Bag Purse
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Business ID Card/Credit Card/Debit Card/Shopping Card Holder Wallet Aluminum Metal Case Box
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cookie Girl Credit Card Holder(Random Color, for 12 Cards)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cookies Girl Pattern Credit Card Full Body Case(Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Funny Cartoon Animal Pattern Change Purse(Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest