English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (313 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Непритязательные, маленькие серьги. Нарядные и одновременно, скромные. Все стразы на месте. Ничего не отвалилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Leggermente piccole , ma davvero bellissime stelline..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s-sungur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

bayıldım kaliteli ve elime cok cabuk ulaştı =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Son muy bonitos quedan muy bien me llegaron en menos de 15 dias son perfectos y han llegado en perfecto estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary.wagner86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Sind schön, aber habe sie mir größer vorgestellt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melcfaracasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Pretty nice earrings. Sweet and delicate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Its so pretty and just like the picture. Nothing was broken when i got it so im happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hbarkelew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Super kawaii! Gave them as a gift to my younger sister and she adored them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by purplelondon84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

I love these earrings and I love the multicolor it gives off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diadidito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Very beautiful earrings.I am pleased .they fit me perfect ! thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's  Colorful cute pentagram diamond  earrings E600
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Shape Dolphin Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sweet Flowers Spiral Fashion Personality Temperament Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Colors Crystal Zircon Earrings Stud Earrings For Women 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Screen Color Jewelry 2pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Simple Vintage Leaf Dangle Earrings Fashion Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest