English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by coco.montcusel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Conseils pour rédiger un commentaire
Soyez détaillé et spécifique. Be detailed and specific. Que voulez-vous savoir avant l’achat de produit ? Décrivez avec une langue claire et concise.
Eviter
Blasphème ou Remarques malveillantes. Contenus obscènes ou déplaisants. Email, numéros de téléphone et URLs. Informations sur les autres entreprises et sites Web. De laisser les clients à magasiner ailleurs.
Directrives pour la soumise des photos
Les photos doivent montrer le produit et comment vous l'utilisez. Toutes les photos doivent être les vôtres. Si les photos avec la nudité ou les contenus obscènes sont soumises, votre commentaire sera rejeté.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kocfaruk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

I am completely satisfied with their products as well as their professional, efficient and courteous sales staff. Their timely order fulfillment guarantees us peace of mind the product will be delivered when needed. I highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Robust strap, case a little flimsy (plastic) to hold nano could break easily. Strap tapers quickly down from watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azevedo836
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Essencial. Otima qualidade. Surpreendeu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kNATika-96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

белый выглядит неплохо
даже очень хорошо
первый такой браслет
который долго не ломается
мне очень нравится
всем советую
тем более за такую цену

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tarlapanmihai22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

si..ottimo cinturino grazie mille...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venogee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

excelente material muy bonito ademas de llegar a tiempo y cumplir con todas las espectativas lo recomiendo mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hinatchen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Très bon article tip top au norme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Produto excelente qualidade. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianoumbelino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Pulseira que adapta de forma excelente o uso do ipod nano como relógio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest