English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (220 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Good thing is that customer service is solving problems, so it is secured feeling on good approach and care.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlotte.miles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

I love this one too. It also look like the same on the picture. I love ordering from you. My product are just as you advertised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majdkf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

its fantastic i loved it so much and the quality is excellent

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjeffress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

I do not like this... It looks like it came from one of those quarter machines at walmart for little kids!!! Half of the "jewls" are loose and almost coming off. It is just awful! I do not recommend this at all.
Although I do not recommend this product because of my review the customer service was AMAZING! I am very grateful that they really do value their customers! I am changing the rating to excellent from poor due to the amazing customer service... I still don't recommend this if you are looking for quality however....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

fantastic necklace, great colors, very elegant, beautifuly done

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alburoga2681
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

awesome product. I recommended to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiao7feng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

jhgkflds;sdbhgnmd,smnbthoituhnytoiujnhybilpxoinuyhjig

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saza.babic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Great. Really amazing !!! I will definitely order again. FAST DELIVERY also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Calla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

bella. molto vistosa adatta ad un abbigliamento sobrio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scarrellrn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

An absolutely beautiful necklace, I am so thrilled with my items that I received in a timely manner

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Statement Necklaces Alloy Resin Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily 1pc
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Jewelry Single Strand Alloy Natural Personalized Euramerican Multi Layer European Jewelry ForParty Daily
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Vintage/Party/Work/Casual Gold Plated Statement
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Yoonheel Vintage / Party / Casual Alloy / Cubic Zirconia / Resin Statement
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Jewelry Jewelry Crystal Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Fashion Jewelry 147 Party Other Evening Party
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Geometric Chrome Unique Design Euramerican Dark Green Jewelry For Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party Fashion Resin Gold 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European And American Fashion Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Pearl Necklace Layered Necklaces Circle Pearl Alloy Fashion Multi Layer Personalized Jewelry ForParty Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Statement Necklaces Cross Jewelry Pearl Alloy Statement Jewelry Vintage Fashion European
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Drop Crystal Rhinestone Feather Nylon Statement Jewelry Sexy Fashion European Jewelry ForWedding Party Special
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Statement Necklaces Crystal Gemstone Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Screen Color JewelrySpecial Occasion
2% buyUSD $ 7.00
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Acrylic Silver Plated Alloy Fashion Bohemia Blue/Red Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Red 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European And American Fashion Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Acrylic Resin Alloy Fashion Yellow Red Blue Black/White Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Gemstone Alloy Fashion Colorful Festival/Holiday Jewelry ForParty Special Occasion Birthday
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Yellow Fuchsia Green Blue Pink JewelrySpecial Occasion
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Geometric Irregular Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion European Black Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Beige Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Crystal Imitation Sapphire Alloy Oval Flower Style Fashion Gray Blue Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Bohemia White Black Purple Jewelry Wedding Party Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage/Party/Work/Casual Gold Plated Statement
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Crystal Simulated Diamond Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Blue Screen Color JewelrySpecial Occasion Birthday
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Statement Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Black Pink Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Gold Plated Hammered Bangle Cuff Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Gemstone Gem Resin Alloy Fashion White Black Jewelry Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Multi Layer Long Fashion Bohemian Jewelry ForParty Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Crystal Jewelry Rhinestone Imitation Diamond 18K gold Austria CrystalFashion European Statement
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Flower Gemstone Resin Fashion European Luxury Elegant Gray Rose Red Light ewelry Wedding Party Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Fashion European Elegant Bohemian Festival/HolidayBlack Beige Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Festival Gemstone Alloy Fashion Fuchsia Red Pink Rainbow Jewelry Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Choker Collar Necklaces Imitation Diamond Round Wings Glass Aluminum Alloy Imitation Diamond Basic Circular Unique Design
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Collar Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Black / Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Gemstone Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Red Green Blue Pink JewelryParty Special Occasion Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 5.70
 Hoop Earrings Crystal Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Gemstone Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Screen Color White-Beige-Red Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Jewelry Gemstone Crystal Fashion European Luxury Statement Jewelry Elegant Jewelry 147Party
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Choker Necklaces Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Black Lace Personalized British Party Movie Statement Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Crystal Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Yellow Rose Light Blue Rainbow Light Green Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Jewelry Resin Alloy Fashion Colorful Festival/Holiday Gold Jewelry ForParty Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 MISSING U Vintage / Party Alloy / Gemstone & Crystal / Resin / Leather Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest