English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Ordered November 7, receive February 8, 2016.
Working as prescribed with a Samsung S2.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

super mega awesome most of the time!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by business
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2016

Marchandise conforme à description. Livraison dans les délais prévus. Nickel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vitor Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Produto perfeito :D Veio em perfeitas condições, bem embalado. Nada a reclamar.

5*

Obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Este carregador parece óptimo! Veio em excelentes condições. Eu escolhi o rosa, mas existem mais cores. Dá para todos os smartphones samsung, e o cabo é separado do carregador.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmonedero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

El cargador y el cable funcionan perfectamente.
Ningún problema.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ArduinoFan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

Everything as expected. No idea how well the charger have been made, but it works and it is the main point.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nagygabor99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Good quality, works as expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabethelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Good very comfortable
Good very comfortable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierrechaize
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

OK ! Thank you !!! OK ! Thank you !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest