English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by rebecca.cresswell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

Very well made. The colors really pop and the design is beautiful! Very well made

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diavall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Отличный товар, хорошее качество, рекомендую)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edilainegsoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Gostei muito, veio tudo certo conforme solicitado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ph._
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Produto de otima qualidade, continuo a compras outras capas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foqman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Belle coque rien à redire dessus !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anaalopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Lindo, ótimo material e perfeito, Demora um pouco mas chega, site muito confiável!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irmagouwswaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Was eerst een beetje sceptisch of het wel wat zou zijn omdat het zo belachelijk goedkoop was. Maar ach wat heb je te verliezen; dus ik heb 2 hoesjes besteld. Ze werden keurig binnen de afgesproken tijdbezorgd, keurig verpakt.
En.... het bleek een PRACHTIG hoesje te zijn. Niks geen goedkope rommel maar een mooi afgewerkt, origineel, goed passend hoesje, dat zijn geld meer dan waard is.

EEN NADEEL:.... omdat ik nu weet dat deze site PRACHTIGE TELEFOONHOESJES VOOR WEINIG GELD verkoopt ben ik bang dat ik er nog veel meer ga bestellen. ;)
Echt complimenten voor deze webwinkel!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.lesina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

кто любит цветы , чехол хороший, качество хорошее, даже не скажешь что это китай . очень нежный цвет

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walterentz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

ótimo produto e cumpre o que foi proposto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbervian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Ainda não recebi! mas acho que é bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest