English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (133 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The case is very nice and beautiful !!! I really like the color and the whole style.. It has a really good quality and I would definitely recommend it !!!!

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4 Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fr33schky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice case. Good grip, colorful.

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4 Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Case Iphone 4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really loved this item! It fit very well to my phone and it's beautiful, great quality!

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Got this todaaaay! Its amazing!!!!!!

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4 Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Priscila M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

MARAVILHOSA!
Qualidade ótima, as cores são lindas, super fácil de colocar e tirar, e sem contar que chama muita atenção pela sua beleza!
Recomendo

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4 Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

essa capinha é muito lindinha..minhas comprar chegaram em mais ou menos 50 dias! estou muito feliz com o miniinthebox!! :D

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda Furlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Linda... boa qualidade!!! Recomendo

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Заказ шел полтора месяца, что довольно долго
Чехол неплохой,достаточно яркий летом в самый раз

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Muito boa a qualidade.Vale a pena adquirir.

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colors
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

I used to have the case for iPhone 3, please beware that iPhone 4 case does not have the same color as you can see on my picture.
I reported the problem to Miniinthebox and offered me a refund right away. I must say that aftersales on this website is excellent so I add two extra stars on my rating because of it !

Colorful Flowers Pattern Hard Protective Cover Case for iPhone 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Attractive Starlight Pattern Plastic Hard Case for iPhone 5C
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Diamond Bowknot PU Leather Wallet Full Body Case with Stand for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
18% buyUSD $ 13.99
 SHIT and Rose Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 6
27% buyUSD $ 2.99
 X.O Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5C
45% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest