English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by liliavieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Linda, exatamente como esperado! Só demorou cerca de 4 meses para chegar, independente do tempo de espera, adorei a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billfourkiotis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Very nice stylish.It was a real bargain for a fraction of the cost.
I will also get for my other phones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gagan6469
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

cool case in a very good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aleksandrah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Sxhyebyebzyebybeybzyebzybsyzbsysbybsybysbysbysbsybysbs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katrijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Very nice case!! It's perfect, I love it :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mahdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

I like this case it's very awesome. Quality and delivery are excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mireiiiita
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

correcta! colores poco llamativos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Trés bon état, conforme à l'image.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Trés bon état, conforme à l'image.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Grid Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PU Leather and Plastic Body Leopard Grain Design for Samsung Galaxy S6
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material + IMD Craft Glitter Gradient Series Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S6 Edge/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 Case Fox PU Leather Wallet S5 S6 S7
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart TPU Samsung S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Compatible Solid Color/Special Design Full Body Cases for SAMSUNG Galaxy S6 Edge S6 S5 S5mini S4 S4mini S3  S3mini
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genuine VERUS Damda Slide Armor Card Case Hybrid for Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 edge/S6 edge plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest