English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by monicaek70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Erg leuk! vooral dat hij erg stevig is en als je hem laat vallen gebeurt er niks met je telefoon!!! Geweldig

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lovezzhm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

I was bought on January 28.
and I received that phone case on yesterday.
I'm Iphone5c user haha: so nice product!
so nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosemaylouis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

I never receive that order could tell why

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bourquecindy38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

I love the case and the price, I will be buying more stuff from yall.. My friend love the case as well you see I bought it for her..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnatera417
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

The best cover for Iphone 5C and I ordered 2 and it fits perfectly. The customer service was exceptional. I had a problem with 1 the cuts were not lined up and contacted customer service and replaced it with the perfect fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JosiahH.music
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

There is nothing technically wrong with the case, so why only 4 stars? It is not an Otterbox replacement. This may be harsh, but the "rubber" part of the case is a siliconfoam instead of the siliconrubber that Otterbox uses for their cases. This causes the silicon home button to hover. On the other hand, the phone fits perfectly into the interior plastic frame and seems quite secure. I don't trust the case enough to drop on cement, but I think it would hold up to common everyday use/abuse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdauch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

O seu iPhone vai ficar um pouquinho maior, mas a proteção é excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by madisonadams2411
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Very similar to an actual otter box, but the screen protector has scratches all over it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henry.ruiz88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

AS advertised. Loved it. YOu get what you paid for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole.kussin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

looks great and fits perfectly on the phone !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest