English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (358 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered two of them and will be giving them to my nieces at Christmas for part of their gifts. Love the colors and the sizes are perfect!

Colorful House Building Blocks(24pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NDOUAB'S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

je viens de recevoir mon packet et je suis très satisfait :)

je confirme que ce jouet est a la hauteur de l'attente.

Merci miniinthebox :)

Colorful House Building Blocks(24pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Sampaio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Ótimo produtos de qualidade recomendo .

Colorful House Building Blocks(24pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zvorak_du
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

thanks for delivery.Good item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aparikh50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Colorful House Building Blocks is great. Well made, good finish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By majer_zlatica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

my grandson like very much and play all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muyiwaslips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

great item..... thumbs upi had a wonderful time shopping on mini in the box. fast delivery. great job. wood love to continue on this platform

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Great gift for my 3 year old godson.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fredde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Works perfectly fine and as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By darakisgiorgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

EXCELLENT GAME !!! EXCELLENT SITE !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Thomas Train Track DIY Electric Rail Cars Children Educational Model Assembled Fancy Toys
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa and AnnaStuffed Soft Plush Doll Anime Action Figures Model Toy (2pcs 21 Inch)
1% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Toys Magic Cube Alien Magic Toy Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Wood
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Peppa Pig Baby Stuffed Toy Plush Doll
1% buyUSD $ 6.92
 Toys Magic Cube Alien Magic Toy Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Wood
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Snow Queen Elsa Blue Organza Kids Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 SpaceRail Level 1 Rail 5000mm DIY Spacewarp Erector Set Building Kit Educational Roller Coaster Toys
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 10pcs Originality Magnet-Boy Toys for Childrens
1% buyUSD $ 13.85
 Toys Magic Cube Alien Magic Toy Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Silver Metal
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Toys Magic Cube 3*3*3 Magic Toy Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black ABS
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Stem Winding up Running Train Locomotive Turning Over
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chinese Traditional Wooden Intelligence Lock Toy (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Kigurumi Pajamas Pika Pika Leotard/Onesie Halloween Animal Sleepwear Yellow Patchwork Polar Fleece Kigurumi UnisexHalloween / Christmas /
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 SUV Cars Pull Back and Go Toys for Kids (10-Pack)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Toys Magic Cube 3*3*3 With Keychain Magic Toy Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Black Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Kigurumi Pajamas New Cosplay® / Totoro / Cat Leotard/Onesie Halloween Animal Sleepwear Gray Patchwork Polar Fleece Kigurumi Unisex
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Toys Magic Toy 216Pcs 3mm Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Magnet Toys Silver Education Toys For Gift
6% buyUSD $ 8.90
 Peppa Pig Family George Stuffed Toy Plush Doll (4pcs/lot)
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Colourful Shiny Metallic Mermaid Tail Cosplay Party Costume
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Enlightenment Car Toy for Children
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Toys Magic Cube Alien Magic Toy Smooth Speed Cube Magic Cube puzzle Wood
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7 Color Change Digital Alarm Clock LED Thermometer Night Colorful Glowing Toys
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest