English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by натали
  • Dec 03, 2014

как на фото.мне очень понравились но еще не пробовала.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lil-satine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Très bien, en accord avec la description. Envoi rapide comme toujours, emballage soigné! Je recommande! Ne convient pas aux cheveux très longs (prenez deux paquets, pour le prix on s'y retrouve)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

i bought 2 packs, it is enough for long hair, and it works perfectly.
love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamhusz85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Minden rendben volt, tökéletes termék, ajánlom mindenkinek! ++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Foarte bun. Foarte rapid. O sa mai comand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

I am very impressed with how well it work. they are not quite long enough for my long hair but I have discovered that there may be two when needed.

DK:
meget billigt! jeg er meget imponeret over hvor godt det fungere. de er dog ikke helt lange nok til mit lange hår men jeg har opdaget at der kan bruges to når det er nødvendigt.

LOVE IT!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Perfetto come da descrizione.
Belli e facili da utilizzare con risultati niente male.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adisa.brigic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Super bra ting! kjempe fornøyd og passer bra til alle anledninger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livianaves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Otimos! Excelente material, tive um pouco de problema com a entrega, mas o site foi total atenção e tudo foi resolvido rápido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beppe.vale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

BELLISSIMO , ARRIVATO IN TEMPO . PRODOTTO CONSIGLIATISSIMO! CIAOOOO :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest