English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (270 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by federica.m93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Oggetto come da descrizione,un po piccolino,non ancora provato ma spero sia funzionante!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vidalettifrancesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

prodotto buono, materiale resistente arrivato dopo 4 giorni con corriere espresso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anabelamatosvieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

The item arrived in good conditions and it works perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Good phone charger. Is made of durable plastic which will not break easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chriz028
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Awesome charger. Works great and is a life saver. Great price. It would be inefficient to not have one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dicksoder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

It works as advertised. My glove compartment is less crowded with apple cords.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ash_ked
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Great Price.
Used couple of times while driving still works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

The charger was small like it shows and worked great in the car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peder1906
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

Works fine but the spring in the center pin is so hard it pushes the adapter out of my cigar adapter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Annie-C.Leb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2017

merci au service client de miniinthebox d'avoir su résoudre mon problème. cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone iPod,iPhone 3G/3GS,iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S,HTC,Samsung and others
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
2% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 1 USB Port EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
4% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 3.1A  Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad HTC Samsung...
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 3.79
 4Port Usb Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 6S 6Plus 6SPlus Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone,Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.00
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan™ 4 USB 5V Car Power Chargerwith Heat Emission Hole for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 (5V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston Bullet Styles USB Car Charger  for Apple/Samsung/Nokia/HTC/Sony/ lLG Mobile (5V 1A, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest