English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Luiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

veio tudo conforme o solicitado, na cor que eu pedi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Didi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, ordine arrivato in 20 giorni, tutto perfetto grazie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iskander05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Олииичная штука! Покупал такую же года 2 назад - исправно работает. Заряд дает хороший. Выгладит тоже ничего так. Всем советую! Покупал уже не один раз!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inga 1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

really cheap USB car charger. works perfectly. very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lenka.kucerova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Arrived ok took a bit long but its good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muyiwaslips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

this is really really cool, i love to recommend it of others

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catlaks-95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Bon produit, qui sauve des vies sur la route !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eri-elena4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Utile per ricaricare il telefono quando si è fuori casa anche senza essere con la propria automobile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

heel schattig.
kleiner als normaal, wat heel handig is
ben er blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabara70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Jag var jätte nöjd med denna produkt det fungerade jätte bra och jag var jätte nöjd,ingen kan bli så här nöjd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPod/iPhone 3G/3GS/4/4S/5/5S and others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest